Skilled Nominated visa (190)

Skilled Nominated visa (190)

Book Consultation

Consultations can be made via Video or Face to Face.

Skilled Nominated visa (190)

This permanent visa allows you to live and work in all areas of Australia.

To be eligible, you must meet the following Department of Home Affairs requirements: 

  • have a relevant skills assessment;

  • be under 45 years old;

  • be nominated by a State or Territory, such as Western Australia;

  • be able to score 65 points or more on the Department of Home Affairs points test. State nomination for the subclass 190 visa gives you an extra 5 points towards the Department of Home Affairs points test, which is automatically incorporated into your EOI;

  • have the required English level; and

  • have an occupation on the relevant occupation list.

Visit the Home Affairs website for more information on the Skilled Nominated visa (subclass 190).